no more

from by the angry orts



from the angry orts, released August 14, 2011



all rights reserved


the angry orts Portland, Oregon

Aaron Ettlin, Matthew Hernandez, Sara Hernandez, Emily Seabroke & Molly Wiltshire unite to deliver dance punk beats and infectious pop melodies that bounce and swagger. the angry orts draw comparisons to Sleater-Kinney and the Yeah Yeah Yeahs while successfully defining a dynamic musical movement all their own. ... more

contact / help

Contact the angry orts

Redeem code